Faculty Outside the Department of Economics

        J.G. Manning (***)
        Adam Tooze
        Francesca Trivellato
        Keith Wrightson

        ***Manning has primary appointments in history and classics

    Yale Law School
        Henry B. Hansmann
        Jonathan R. Macey
        Claire Priest

    Yale School of Management
        William N. Goetzmann
        Gary B. Gorton
        K. Geert Rouwenhorst

Return to Economic History Faculty